Home » Kilt Trip: Part 5: by L.L. Muir
Kilt Trip: Part 5: L.L. Muir

Kilt Trip: Part 5:

L.L. Muir

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
69 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A SERIAL HIGHLANDER ROMANCE the parts of which should be read in order.Rory has discovered that Bridget and her friends are not in their beds. But this time, they havent run off--theyve been taken. And hell have to hurry if hes going to get hisMoreA SERIAL HIGHLANDER ROMANCE the parts of which should be read in order.Rory has discovered that Bridget and her friends are not in their beds. But this time, they havent run off--theyve been taken. And hell have to hurry if hes going to get his hands on Bridget--er, rescue her--before Kennison finds her and spirits her back to England!DISCLAIMER:In the tradition of Charles Dickens The Pickwick Papers, The Three Musketeers, and The Count of Monte Cristo, KILT TRIP is a serial Scottish Highlander romance released in parts of approximately 50 pages each, most of which will end in cliff hangers. If youre not a fan of this format and dont like to be tortured, spare yourself. Turn back now.Scotland, 1704It’s all about that kilt…Acting on a dare, three English brides-to-be sneak into Scotland for a scavenger hunt, their last adventure before marriage. Mallory wants a piece of pirates treasure, and Vivianne yearns for a love letter from a poet. But Bridget has more on her mind than the game. She knows life with her evil, blackmailing fiancée will be hellish, so she’s determined to make him suffer too—by stealing a Highlander’s kilt and leaving him to wonder how she acquired it.The Scots charged with finding and protecting them along the way are entirely wrong--and perfect--for the job. Rory, for instance, is a kilt-clad Highlander, but he’d die alone in a cave rather than get within ten feet of another Englishwoman. Unfortunately for him, the duty to pay his grandfather’s debt will get him—and his two friends—much, much closer to the lasses than that.Come along for the ride.